St Benedict Biscop Local					
Name	Type/Role	Date appointed	Appointed / Elected by	Term of office	Register of Interests
Nicola Scott-Worthington	Ex Officio	01/10/2017	Trustees	N/A	None declared
Jonathan Hirst	Parent	16/01/2025	Parents – Elected	4 Years	None declared
Rebecca Cooke	Parent	16/01/2025	Parent – Elected	4 Years	None declared
Julia Cody	Foundation	20/12/2023	Diocese	4 Years	Charity Trusteeship for Wombourne Institute and Wombourne and Swindon Relief in Need
Christine Welch	Foundation	21/11/2021	Diocese	4 Years	None declared
Rachel Mountford	Foundation	08/01/2024	Diocese	4 Years	None declared
Jennifer Perks	Appointed / Chair	25/04/2022 (elected Chair from 20/11/24 until the first meeting of the 2025/26 academic year)	Trustees	4 Years	Governor at: Stowlawn Primary School Villiers Primary School Lodge Farm Primary School St Andrew's CE Primary School.
Ashley Haffie-Hobday	Appointed	11/10/2022	Trustees	4 Years	Governor at Castlecroft Primary School

Claire Hill	Staff	05/11/2024	Staff	4 Years	None
Daniel Sheriff	Appointed	14/2/2025	Trustees	4 Years	TBC
Laura Janavicius	Appointed	14/2/2025	Trustees	4 Years	TBC
Elizabeth Elphick	Appointed	14/2/2025 (elected Vice Chair from 20/11/24 until the first meeting of the 2025/26 academic year)	Trustees	4 Years	TBC

Previous Local Governors				
Mrs Lily Davis	Appointed Governor, appointed by Trustees 31/10/2022, resigned 18/11/2024. No declared interests.			
Mrs Gill Bladon	Appointed Governor, appointed by Trustees 24/03/2021, resigned 20/11/2024. Declared interests - Trustee of ST Barts CE MAT, Trustee of Elston Hall Learning Trust, Education consultancy to local primary schools.			
Mrs Natalia Walmsley	Parent Governor, elected by parents 7/2/2024, resigned 6/12/2024, no declared interests.			