St Benedict Biscop Loca					
Name	Type/Role	Date appointed	Appointed / Elected by	Term of office	Register of Interests
Mrs Nicola Scott- Worthington	Ex Officio	01/10/2017	Trustees	N/A	None declared
Mrs Elizabeth Elphick	Parent	01/12/2020	Parents - Elected	4 Years	None declared
Mrs Natalia Walmsley	Parent	07/02/2024	Parents – Elected	4 Years	None declared
Miss Clare Hill	Staff	18/09/2020	Staff - Elected	4 Years	None declared
Rev Julia Cody	Foundation	20/12/2023	Diocese	4 Years	Charity Trusteeship for Wombourne Institute and Wombourne and Swindon Relief in Need
Mrs Christine Welch	Foundation	21/11/2021	Diocese	4 Years	None declared
Mrs Rachel Mountford	Foundation	08/01/2024	Diocese	4 Years	None declared
Mrs Gillian Bladon	Appointed / Chair	24/03/2021	Trustees	4 Years	Governor of Castlecroft Primary school.
		(Elected as Chair 30/04/2021 – 29/04/2025)			Trustee of ST Barts CE MAT  Trustee of Elston Hall Learning Trust

					Education consultancy to local primary schools.
Mrs Jennifer Perks	Appointed	25/04/2022	Trustees	4 Years	Governor at: Stowlawn Primary School Villiers Primary School Lodge Farm Primary School St Andrew's CE Primary School.
Mrs Lily Davis	Appointed	31/10/2022	Trustees	4 Years	None declared
Mrs Ashley Haffie-Hobday	Appointed	11/10/2022	Trustees	4 Years	Governor at Castlecroft Primary School

Previous Local Governors				
Mrs Jackie Lloyd	Appointed Governor, appointed by Trustees 01/09/2022, resigned 16/01/2024. Declared Interest - Governor at Springdale Primary School.			